IUPUI adheres to Indiana University Board of Trustees policies, and IU academic, administrative and executive policies, as well as federal and state laws and rules. All policies communicate how campus and university business is conducted.

To review new, existing and recently revised policies please refer to the University Policies website. To submit a campus policy for consideration, please download the template to create a policy draft and submit to the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration at adpolicy@iupui.edu.

Finance and Administration

301 University Boulevard, Suite 4058
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.274.4511

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.